I wish they all could be California…..

9 May

In this week’s episode of I’m a Vapid Whore…we have Alexis “I’m a Christian” Bellino from the Real Housewives of OC
 
In case you missed the dinner party with skeletons, Alexis took the opportunity to graciously bash her host Peggy for reprimanding her because her controlling, repugnant husband was out of town at his fake job, which is most certainly torturing kittens. For the record, it remains unclear as to whether Peggy is twenty-five or one hundred and eight. But we do know that she loves her some rhinestones.
 

I've Never Eaten. Ever.

I don’t know about you, but I was astounded at the laundry list of obligations that Alexis is responsible for, let me run it for you in slow motion. “Between my husband and my kids and working out…between all of that I have about two minutes to devote to friends.” 

Seriously. I'm really busy.

 
My first reaction: 1.) What the f*ck am I doing wrong? 2.) Exactly how long do you spend working out, Alexis? and 3.) My husband is right. This show is rotting my soul.
 
Maybe she should add rubbing her husband’s chinplant <dry heave> to that list?
 
Shudder.

3 Responses to “I wish they all could be California…..”

  1. Erin May 9, 2011 at 5:42 pm #

    Um she’s also very busy flexing her creative muscle as a dress designer. WHAT?! Her definition of couture as clothes being “super rich” is the stuff that makes Alexander McQueen and Versace roll in their graves.

  2. Marlita May 9, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

    Yeah, this show is a soul-rotter.

  3. Beth May 29, 2011 at 2:38 pm #

    Yes, when I watch this show, my soul is at low tide and the mudflats are stinkin’ … But the stench is inexplicably addicting.

Leave a Reply

