Pinterest Duet – Part 1

1 Mar
 
 You all three of you asked for more Pinterest updates.
 
 
Stupid signs that make people want to hurt themselves
 

You lost me at 'Someone.'

 

...and some are buried in my back yard.

 
Mompetition
 

We get it. You're a better mom than we are.

 
 

If I see anyone do this one, I swear to God I will pee in that punch...

 
Destination Deaths
 

I don't know about you, but I can't sleep a wink.

 

I just love our new, hanging bed in the rainforest. Sweetie, you seem to have a centipede on your face...

 

Dangling over a ravine in a suspension couch is so relaxing.

 
 
Fashion and Hair
 

Oh awesome, your slutty friend ruined my carpet again.

 

Has anyone seen the refrigerator? I haven't eaten since 2006 and I'm a bit light-headed...and on a roof.

 

In just 87 simple steps, your hair can look like shit too.

 
 
Motivational
 

Nope. That's your mom crying. Because you're so dumb.

 

I pretty sure you can get pregnant doing this.

 
 
Home Decor
 

Sure, the table looked lovely for Easter Brunch, but in the back of her mind, Cindy knew Diane was going to get shit-faced and stick jelly beans up her nose.

 

Oh good. Glitter slut left glitter rings on all the tables too. Hate that girl.

8 Responses to “Pinterest Duet – Part 1”

  1. shelagh March 1, 2012 at 9:31 pm #

    you seriously need to leave HR and do standup. Oh, and i’m inviting myself and my family down to your house this summer. Jillian and Nuala can pour more clarifier down the sink together.

  2. Karen March 1, 2012 at 10:06 pm #

    You crack me the hell up! I love this blog!!!

  3. Kat March 2, 2012 at 12:16 am #

    oh god damn you Pinterest!!!!!

  4. Margaret March 2, 2012 at 1:31 am #

    Once again…hysterical…you hit every one of those pics with a witty comment!!

  5. kate March 2, 2012 at 5:07 am #

    Good one! Laughed aloud through the whole thing.

  6. Sylvia March 2, 2012 at 1:34 pm #

    Thx for making my morning! Laughed so hard coffee dribbled out of my mouth & onto my lap. You’re the best!

  7. Julie March 2, 2012 at 3:02 pm #

    Freakin’ hilarious.. yet again! MORE MORE MORE!!

  8. Susan March 6, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

    You hit the nail right on the head….great stuff. Made my day brighter

Leave a Reply

